Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mecum Auctions Anaheim

November 13, 2014 @ 8:00 am - November 15, 2014 @ 8:00 am

Anaheim 2014 // Nov 13-15
Auction Schedule
Seller’s Vehicle Check-in: Tuesday, November 11 from 8 AM-6 PM
Wednesday, November 12 from 8 AM-6 PM
Auction: Gates open daily at 8 AM

VEHICLES:
Thursday at 1 PM
Friday at 10 AM
Saturday at 10 AM

ROAD ART:
Will begin 30 minutes prior

TV BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Thursday, November 13
NBCSN: 7-11 PM ET/4-8 PM PT Same Day Delay

Friday, November 14
NBCSN: 6:30-10 PM ET/3:30-7 PM PT Same Day Delay

Saturday, November 15
NBCSN: 4-7 PM ET/1-4 PM PT LIVE

Admission

All Buyers, Sellers and Spectators are welcome to attend Mecum’s Anaheim 2014 auction.

Gate Admission
Adults: $20.00 per person per day
Children: 12yrs and younger free

Advanced Tickets (available through November 7)
Adults: $20.00 per person per day
Children: 12yrs and younger free

*An additional fee of $1 will be added to advance ticket orders for processing and shipping. Advance tickets can also be mailed by Certified USPS mail (allowing for tracking; requires signature upon delivery) at an additional cost of $4.
To order call (262) 275-5050 with payment and shipping info ready.

Parking

General Parking: Public parking lots are available and charge a daily fee upon entering.

Truck and Trailer Parking: To Be Announced.

RVs / Camping: There are several locations in surrounding area. For more information please check the Anaheim local listings.

Details

Start:
November 13, 2014 @ 8:00 am
End:
November 15, 2014 @ 8:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.mecum.com/auction-detail.cfm?auctionID=AN1114